NACG – NATIONAL ACTION AND COORDINATION GROUP

List of NACGs
(As of August 2017)
————————————————————————————————————

Afghanistan: 

  1. Ms. Sahiba Sediq: Chairperson
    CEO, Afghan Development Educational and Social Organization
    Email: Sahiba.Sediq@gmail.com
    Phone no.: +39(0)781637726
  2. Mr. Mojeeb Rahman Hotak: Co-Chair
    Program Manager, Afghan Youth and Children Nationwide Organization-AYCNO
    Email: mojeeb.hotak@gmail.com
    Phone no.: +39(0)747159711

Bangladesh:

  1. Mr. A.K.M. Masud Ali : Chairperson
    Executive Director, INCIDIN
    Email: akmmasuda@yahoo.com
    Phone no.: +88 01713001660
  2. Advocate Salma Ali: Co-Chair
    Executive Director, BNWLA
    Email: advsalma@gmail.com
    Phone no.: +88 01819226212
  3. Mr. Firozul Islam : Co-Chair
    Senior Manager, Child Protection, Save the Children
    Email:  firozul.milon@savethechildren.org
    Phone no.: +88 01 711042599

Bhutan:

  1. Ms. Dorji Ohm: Chairperson
    Executive Director, Youth Development Fund
    Email: dorjiohm@bhutanyouth.org
    Phone no.: +975 17149676 / +975 2327483
  2. Ms. Beda Giri : Co-Chair
    Executive Director, Ability Bhutan Society
    Email: absbhutan@gmail.com
    Phone no.: +975 17163060
  3. Ms. Roma Pradhan: NACG Coordinator
    Program Coordinator, Youth Development Fund
    Email: romapradhan@bhutanyouth.org
    Phone no.: +975 17146016

India:

  1. Dr. Chiranjeeb Kakoty: Chairperson
    Director, NESPYM
    Email:  ckakoty@gmail.com; nacgevac.india@gmail.com
    Phone no.: +91 9435044146 / +91 3612520183
  2. Mr. Mikhael Kumar Pradhan: Vice-Chair
    Head of Advocacy, World Vision India
    Email:  mikhael_pradhan@wvi.org
    Phone no.: +91 8527856661
  3. Dr. Sushil Mudgal: Treasurer
    Daanish Foundation
    Email: daanish.foundation@gmail.com

Maldives:

  1. Ms. Hawla Ahmed Didi: Chairperson
    Managing Director, ARC
    Email:  hawla@arc.org.mv
  2. Ms. Aishath Looba: Co-Chair
    Care Society
    Email: aishath.looba@caresociety.org.mv

Nepal:

  1. Mr. Rabin Nepali: Chairperson
    SOS Nepal
    Email:  rabin.nepali@sosnepal.org.np
    Phone no.: +977-9851075135
  2. Mr. Krishna Chandra Acharya: Co-Chair
    National Child Protection Alliance
    Email:  kcacharya555@gmail.com
    Phone no.: +977-9851078014
  3. Mr. Noor Jung Shah: NACG Coordinator
    Email:  noorjungnapn@gmail.com
    Phone no.: +977-9851009807

Pakistan:

  1. Mr. Syed Ishtiaq Ul Hassan Gillani: Chairperson
    Chief Executive Officer, UGOOD
    Email: ceo@ugood.org
    Phone no.: +92 3005005989 / +92 512353041-42
  2. Ms. Valerie Khan: Co-Chair
    Executive Director, Group Development
    Email: v.khan.gdco@gmail.com
    Phone no.: +92 3015092348 / +92 512305354

Sri Lanka:

  1. Ms. Champa Gunasekera: Chairperson
    Executive Director, FISD
    Email: champa@fisd.lk
    Phone no.: +94 777278201
  2. Mr. Chandila Colombege: Co-Chair
    Senior Manager, Children in Minsitry, WV Srilanka
    Email:chandila_colombege@wvi.org
    Phone no.: +94 773207747

 

NACG Resources [Downloads]






ShareEmailFacebookGoogle+LinkedInPinterestTwitter