NACG – NATIONAL ACTION AND COORDINATION GROUP

List of NACGs
(As of February 2015)
————————————————————————————————————

Afghanistan: (New Team yet to be in place)

  1. Ms. Victoria Ghauri : Interim Chairperson
    Email: program.development@stars.org.af
  2. Mr. Fayez : Interim Co-Chair
    Email: Fayez@warchild.org.uk; fazlulhaq.fayez@warchild.nl

Bangladesh:

  1. Mr. AKM Masud Ali : Chairperson
    Email: akmmasuda@yahoo.com
  2. Mr. Firozul Islam : Co-Chair
    Email: firozul.milon@savethechildren.org

Bhutan:

  1. Ms.Dorji Ohm, Chairperson
    Email: dorjiohm@bhutanyouth.org
  2. Ms. Beda Giri : Co-Chair
    Email: absbhutan@gmail.com

India:

  1. Dr. Chiranjeeb Kakoty: Chairperson
    Email: ckakoty@gmail.com; nacgindiaboard@gmail.com
  2. Mikhael Kumar Pradhan
    Vice-Chair
    Email: mikhael_pradhan@wvi.org
  3. Dr Sushil Mudgal
    Treasurer
    Email: daanish.foundation@gmail.com
  4. Ms. Razia Ismail:
    Coordinator IWG Secretariat
    Email: iacrindia@gmail.com

Maldives:

  1. Ms. Shiyanath Hashim : Chairperson
    Email: shiyanath@she.org.mv
  2. Ms. Mariyam Shifana : Co-Chair
    Email: shifana@arc.org.mv

Nepal:

  1. Mr. Kumar Bhattarai : Chairperson
    Email: kumar_bhattarai@hotmail.com; participation.consortium@gmail.com
  2. Mr. Rabin Nepali: Co-Chair
    Email: rabin.nepali@sosnepal.org.np

Pakistan:

  1. Ms. Valerie Khan: Chairperso
    Email: v.khan.gdco@gmail.com
  2. Mr. Anwar Shahzad : Co-Chair
    Email: anwar.shahzad@ssd.com.pk

Sri Lanka:

  1. Ms. Champa Gunasekera: Chairperson
    Email: champa@fisd.lk
  2. Chandila Colombege : Co-Chair
    Email: chandila_colombege@wvi.org

 

NACG Resources [Downloads]







ShareEmailFacebookGoogle+LinkedInPinterestTwitter